2017 Travel Goals

I’m not one for resolutions.

I never keep them.

I do write down places I’d like to see in Washington State from time to time. 2016 was one of those times when I said to myself, ‘let’s visit these places this year.’

But wandering got in the way of those plans.

As we enter 2017, I looked at my list and thought, “Only one place I visited on the list? How can that be possible? How could I have forgotten?”

win_20170104_14_27_26_pro

So, I add these cities to my list for 2017. I have a new list in my head of towns to wander, places to explore.

What locations are on your travel list this year?

 

Leave a Reply

